CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Here at Canvey trade cars we pride ourselves on the excellent service we provide to our customers.
We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.
But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

5 star service

i bought a ford focus from here a month ago from Jay and was overwhelmed by the service given, very professional and helpful and he was very knowledgeable about the car i went to see, helped me with a test drive and went all the way through the car so i knew where all the buttons and switches were, purchased and drove away on the same day as i needed a car asap and it has been great definitely recommend
Sue R, 25 Aug 2019
 

First class place for a cheap car

Brought a little cheap run around from them this week car is fantastic for the price they had it all cleaned and even made sure there was petrol in it i would definitely buy from them again when i am in the market
Mike B, 09 Nov 2019
 

Good value cars

Have purchased 2 cars from this dealer, both around the £2k mark. Very honest and helpful.
Daniel R, 26 Nov 2019
 

BMW 325i SE AUTO CONVERTIBLE.

I bought a BMW from Canvey Trade Cars, very polite and friendly service, needed a couple of things checked on car which was done with no fuss. car looks great and runs perfect, they went the extra mile to make my buying experience go smoothly, offered cup of tea too, highly recommended
Maurice V , 18 Jan 2020
 

Some special cars

I never write good reviews, as most people probably don't. but on this occasion, I'm going to break a habit of a lifetime... Canvey Trade Cars are the nuts. Not only did i buy a relatively cheap car, but after 6 months of use , I sold it for more than what i paid for it. Superb to deal with.
Steven T, 27 Apr 2020
 

Great quality cars, Excellent service

Highly recommended, Great selection of good quality cars at very reasonable prices. Absolute gentleman to deal with, excellent service. Recently purchased a 2008 car in excellent condition with low mileage at a very reasonable price, fully MOT'd and delivered. I would happily purchase another car here in the future.
Robert L , 15 May 2020
 

Happy, Helpful and Hardworking

Recently purchased a Land Rover here. Car is in excellent condition inside and out. Friendly and honest staff. Cannot fault anything. Would more than happily go back to purchase another car.
Cameron, 22 May 2020
 

Buying a used Car with CTC was a great experience

All the staff at Canvey Trade Cars are genuinely nice and friendly. Very helpful and professional. Great choice of cars, all valeted and clean inside and out. They looked after me and took the stress out of searching for a used car. Would highly recommend them to anyone and will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you.
L R , 26 Jul 2020
 

Very Good Car

Recently bought a 2011 Ford Fiesta from here, car is super condition and good runner with no issues, would highly recommend this place!
Paul K, 30 Jul 2020
 

AMAZING SITE

Amazing it's Aladin Cave all car s high quality , great have recomended to others, knowing its safe and reliable.
susan H, 03 Jan 2021
 

Customer Reviews

See All