play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Canvey Trade Cars

Telephone:
01268 511220
Charfleets Road Charfleet Industrial Estate, Canvey Island, Essex, SS8 0PQ

Customer reviews of Canvey Trade Cars

At Canvey Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Canvey Trade Cars

Canvey Trade Cars
5
4.5

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales & Service

    By Richard H on 30 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good car selection, brought from here a few times over many years always top service from the cars and the staff highly recommend


  • 5

    Good place to buy, no pressure sales

    By Julie H on 28 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a few cars from here over the years never had any problems always good service, just picked up my latest car from here and again a 5 star service thanks


  • 5

    Great place to buy

    By David B on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great place to buy a car, just as described nice salesman not pushy and left to look around, very pleased with my purchase from here


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Toni C on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good place to buy from, myself and my daughter brought cars from here had great service thorough out both deals, very clean and well priced selection of cars, definitely recommend canvey trade cars.


  • 5

    Avoid at all cost!!!

    By James M on 26 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Please avoid if you can. I called about a car and after going through everything over the phone, I turned up after driving 70 miles and the car was not even there. They said they literally sold the car which is false because I left home immediately after speaking to their sales man,

    Reply from Canvey Trade Cars on 11/08/17

    Hi James unfortunately it is our company policy that unless a refundable holding deposit is left on a vehicle, prior to the customer coming to view and test drive a vehicle then unfortunately it is a first come first serve basis, and being an open forecourt we never know who may arrive to buy that vehicle, due to our cars being priced well they do sell rather quickly, our online stock system is updated as soon as we sell a car to save customers disappointment


‹ Prev Next ›