play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Canvey Trade Cars

At Canvey Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Canvey Trade Cars

Canvey Trade Cars
5
4.6

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 325i SE AUTO CONVERTIBLE.

    By Maurice V on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW from Canvey Trade Cars, very polite and friendly service, needed a couple of things checked on car which was done with no fuss. car looks great and runs perfect, they went the extra mile to make my buying experience go smoothly, offered cup of tea too, highly recommended


  • 5

    Good value cars

    By Daniel R on 26 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Have purchased 2 cars from this dealer, both around the £2k mark. Very honest and helpful.

    Reply from Canvey Trade Cars on 29/11/19

    Thank you for the kind review Daniel a pleasure to hear


  • 5

    First class place for a cheap car

    By Mike B on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a little cheap run around from them this week car is fantastic for the price they had it all cleaned and even made sure there was petrol in it i would definitely buy from them again when i am in the market

    Reply from Canvey Trade Cars on 29/11/19

    Thank you for the kind review Mike, we are delighted to have supplied you a new car, and look forward to your custom in the future


  • 5

    WELL DONE CANVEY TRADE CARS CANVEY ISLAND ESSEX

    By ronald L on 15 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    TOP CLASS SERVICE FROM TOP TO BOTTOM WILL PASS ON TO ANY ONE CUP OF TEA WAITING FOR FROM JOHN WHEN I ARRIVED TRAVELLED UP FROM WALES WELL WORTH IT WHENI SEEN MY NEW CAR DIDNT EVEN DRIVE TOUGHT IT WAS A NEW ONE 2008 CITREON PICASSO AUTO DROVE BACK TO WALES WELL DONE TO ALL STAFF AND TO THE CLEANER WHO I SPOKE TO ON SAT MORNING AND TO THE LADY IN CANVEY WHO STAYED OPEN FOR TO TAX IT TO COME CHEERS RON 7 SOUTH WALES

    Reply from Canvey Trade Cars on 29/11/19

    Glad to help Ronald and we are happy you are enjoying the new car, thank you for the kind review all the best from canvey trade cars


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Sue R on 25 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a ford focus from here a month ago from Jay and was overwhelmed by the service given, very professional and helpful and he was very knowledgeable about the car i went to see, helped me with a test drive and went all the way through the car so i knew where all the buttons and switches were, purchased and drove away on the same day as i needed a car asap and it has been great definitely recommend

    Reply from Canvey Trade Cars on 29/11/19

    thank you for the kind review Sue, happy to have helped, all the best with your new car


  • 5

    Good selection of cars

    By Gina T on 24 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service received from here, I definitely recommend this car sales forecourt very helpful


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By banks S on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service and friendly company who looked after my car purchase


  • 5

    Updating to newer model

    By Patricia W on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Hyundai i10. Salesman very helpful and friendly. Transaction was easy to do. Car was fresh and clean when I collected it. Would recommend this car centre.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Mike H on 08 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Canvey trade cars, We picked up our new car which had been serviced with full attention to detail- they had really gone the extra mile! The sales manager could not have been more helpful and we never felt in any way pressurised. We would definitely return .


  • 5

    A happy customer

    By carly M on 01 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant service all round definitely recommend, thanks again guys

    Reply from Canvey Trade Cars on 03/09/18

    Hi Carly thank you for the lovely review, we hope your having fun in your new car all the best from the team @ Canvey Trade Cars :)


‹ Prev Next ›

Canvey Trade Cars

Telephone:
01268 511220

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Canvey Trade Cars

Address:
Charfleets Road Charfleet Industrial Estate,
Canvey Island,
Essex,
SS8 0PQ