play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Canvey Trade Cars

At Canvey Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Canvey Trade Cars

Canvey Trade Cars
5
4.7

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good Car

    By Paul K on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a 2011 Ford Fiesta from here, car is super condition and good runner with no issues, would highly recommend this place!


  • 5

    Buying a used Car with CTC was a great experience

    By L R on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    All the staff at Canvey Trade Cars are genuinely nice and friendly. Very helpful and professional. Great choice of cars, all valeted and clean inside and out. They looked after me and took the stress out of searching for a used car. Would highly recommend them to anyone and will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you.


  • 5

    Happy, Helpful and Hardworking

    By Cameron . on 22 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Land Rover here. Car is in excellent condition inside and out. Friendly and honest staff. Cannot fault anything. Would more than happily go back to purchase another car.

    Reply from Canvey Trade Cars on 24/05/20

    Thank you for the kind review Cameron it was a pleasure to have helped you with your new 4x4 all the best


  • 5

    Great quality cars, Excellent service

    By Robert L on 15 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended, Great selection of good quality cars at very reasonable prices. Absolute gentleman to deal with, excellent service. Recently purchased a 2008 car in excellent condition with low mileage at a very reasonable price, fully MOT'd and delivered. I would happily purchase another car here in the future.

    Reply from Canvey Trade Cars on 19/05/20

    A pleasure doing business with you, thank you for the kind review, all the best from us at canvey trade cars


  • 5

    Some special cars

    By Steven T on 27 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I never write good reviews, as most people probably don't. but on this occasion, I'm going to break a habit of a lifetime... Canvey Trade Cars are the nuts. Not only did i buy a relatively cheap car, but after 6 months of use , I sold it for more than what i paid for it. Superb to deal with.

    Reply from Canvey Trade Cars on 19/05/20

    thank you for the kind review


  • 5

    BMW 325i SE AUTO CONVERTIBLE.

    By Maurice V on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW from Canvey Trade Cars, very polite and friendly service, needed a couple of things checked on car which was done with no fuss. car looks great and runs perfect, they went the extra mile to make my buying experience go smoothly, offered cup of tea too, highly recommended

    Reply from Canvey Trade Cars on 17/05/20

    Thank you for the kind review Maurice we are delighted you are enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Good value cars

    By Daniel R on 26 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Have purchased 2 cars from this dealer, both around the £2k mark. Very honest and helpful.

    Reply from Canvey Trade Cars on 29/11/19

    Thank you for the kind review Daniel a pleasure to hear


  • 5

    First class place for a cheap car

    By Mike B on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a little cheap run around from them this week car is fantastic for the price they had it all cleaned and even made sure there was petrol in it i would definitely buy from them again when i am in the market

    Reply from Canvey Trade Cars on 29/11/19

    Thank you for the kind review Mike, we are delighted to have supplied you a new car, and look forward to your custom in the future


  • 5

    WELL DONE CANVEY TRADE CARS CANVEY ISLAND ESSEX

    By ronald L on 15 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    TOP CLASS SERVICE FROM TOP TO BOTTOM WILL PASS ON TO ANY ONE CUP OF TEA WAITING FOR FROM JOHN WHEN I ARRIVED TRAVELLED UP FROM WALES WELL WORTH IT WHENI SEEN MY NEW CAR DIDNT EVEN DRIVE TOUGHT IT WAS A NEW ONE 2008 CITREON PICASSO AUTO DROVE BACK TO WALES WELL DONE TO ALL STAFF AND TO THE CLEANER WHO I SPOKE TO ON SAT MORNING AND TO THE LADY IN CANVEY WHO STAYED OPEN FOR TO TAX IT TO COME CHEERS RON 7 SOUTH WALES

    Reply from Canvey Trade Cars on 29/11/19

    Glad to help Ronald and we are happy you are enjoying the new car, thank you for the kind review all the best from canvey trade cars


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Sue R on 25 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a ford focus from here a month ago from Jay and was overwhelmed by the service given, very professional and helpful and he was very knowledgeable about the car i went to see, helped me with a test drive and went all the way through the car so i knew where all the buttons and switches were, purchased and drove away on the same day as i needed a car asap and it has been great definitely recommend

    Reply from Canvey Trade Cars on 29/11/19

    thank you for the kind review Sue, happy to have helped, all the best with your new car


‹ Prev Next ›

Canvey Trade Cars

Telephone:
01268 511220

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Canvey Trade Cars

Address:
Charfleets Road Charfleet Industrial Estate,
Canvey Island,
Essex,
SS8 0PQ